News

May 25, 2017

Summer Camps

Name of Camp
   
Dates
Times
Ages
Cost
Location
Contact
 
Girls Basketball     May 30-June 2   9am-Noon  Rising 3rd-8th graders  $50  DHS Arena & Practice Gyms  Valorie Whiteside, whitesv@spart6.org
Baseball  May 30-June 2 

 May 30: 1-4pm

Ages 6-14      $70  Dorman Baseball Field  Jack Jolly, jjolly@spart6.org  
May 31-June 2: 9am-Noon 
Cheer      May 31-June 2  9am-Noon  K5-6th grade  $45  Dawkins Middle School Gym  Stormy Smith, smithsg@spart6.org  
Softball  June 5-8  9am-Noon  5-12  $60  Dorman Softball Field  Kim Hames, hameskb@spart6.org  
Soccer      June 5-8  9am-Noon  Boys & Girls, Rising 3rd-8th graders  $60  DHS Soccer Stadium 

Josef Lorenz, lorenzj@spart6.org

Josh Eskew, eskewjd@spart6.org  

Football      June 5-8  8am-Noon  Rising 2nd-8th graders  $80  DHS Stadium/Practice Fields  Michael Lancaster, lancasmb@spart6.org  
Boys Basketball June 12-15  9am-Noon  Rising 3rd-7th graders  $60  DHS Arena/Practice Gyms  Thomas Ryan, ryanth@spart6.org  
D6 Theatre Camp  June 12-16  9am-2pm  Rising 4th-8th graders $75  Fine Arts Center  Leah Wren, wrenlh@spart6.org  
Boys Lacrosse  June 19-22  9am-Noon  Rising 2nd-12th graders  $60  Practice Field next to DHS tennis courts  Joel Neuder, jpneuder@att.net  
Tennis   June 19-22  9am-Noon  Boys & Girls Rising 3rd-8th graders  $60  Dorman tennis courts  Pallavi Kumar, kumarp@spart6.org  
Fishing  June 26-28  9am-Noon  3rd-6th graders  $50  Spartanburg Breakfast Optimist Club (Pauline)  Ryan Switzer, switzerr@spart6.org  
D6 Musical Theatre Camp  July 10-14  9am-2pm  Rising 6th -12th graders  $75  Fine Arts Center  Leah Wren, wrenlh@spart6.org  
Cavalier Camp of Champions Middle School Volleyball Team Camp  July 17-18  9am-3:30pm  Open to all Middle School Volleyball Teams  $60/player 

DHS Arena & Practice Gyms

DFC Gym 

Amber Wiles, awiles@spart6.org  
Blue Belles  July 18-21  9am-Noon  5-14  $60  Dawkins Middle school Gym  Denise Latini, latinid@spart6.org  

D6 Advanced Theatre Camp 

Alice in Wonderland Jr.

July 24-August 4

 

9am-5pm;

 

Rising 6th -12th graders 

 

$200  Fine Arts Center  Leah Wren, wrenlh@spart6.org  
August 7-9  5pm-9pm; 
August 10-12  7pm performances 
Strings Music Camp  August 7-11 

Rising 6th graders

 8:30am-11:30am

 

$50 

DFC Orchestra Room  Ann Buttimer, buttimam@spart6.org   
Rising 7th & 8th graders  Noon-3pm 

 
« Back to List of News